Tarot

Divination by tarot

Most captivating, tarot card decks are truly fascinating to Human beings. With their symbolism, these cards have a strong divinatory value that yields precise and trustworthy predictions,provided that you perfectly know how to use them. 

Where does divinatory tarot come from?

Using the tarot as a support for divination is nothing new! This was already common usage by the time of the Great Pyramids. About that, the legend says that the Egyptian god Thoth supposedly offered the tarot to humans as a gift, using engravings. Moses, who received his initiation from great priests, shared that knowledge with his people during his escape from Egypt. It is possible to draw a parallel between what would come to be called the 22 arcana and the 22 letters in the Hebrew alphabet.

However, the word Tarot only appeared much later during the Renaissance, in Italy, where they were called “Tarocchi”. Indeed, from a historical perspective, the first tarot decks appeared in the 15th century.

cartomancie tarot de marseille

How do you perform divination using a tarot deck?   

This deck is first and foremost an allegorical representation of the visible and invisible worlds / the material and the spiritual. It shows us what lies hidden within us, but also around us. This initiatory tool relies on strong symbolism, integrating every psychological and spiritual aspect of human beings, and of the terrestrial and celestial worlds.

All these dimensions are relevant to the rules of tarot, which explains how it became such a major divination tool these days. Most of the time, only the 22 major arcana of the Tarot de Marseille are used for divination. It is performed by drawing one, three, or even seven tarot cards. There are other methods that can offer some predictions like the Celtic cross spread for instance.

Tarot

La divination par le tarot

 

Captivants, les jeux de cartes de tarot exercent sur l’Homme une véritable fascination. De par leur symbolique, ces cartes ont une importante valeur divinatoire qui permet d’obtenir des prédictions fiables et précises. A condition bien sûr de savoir parfaitement les maîtriser.

 

D’où vient le tarot divinatoire ?

Employer le tarot comme support divinatoire ne date pas d’hier ! Déjà du temps des Grandes Pyramides, cet usage était de coutume. A ce propos, la légende raconte que c’est le dieu égyptien Thot qui aurait offert le tarot aux humains, sous la forme de gravures. Moïse, qui y fût initié par de grands prêtres, partagea cette connaissance avec son peuple lors de sa fuite d’Egypte. Un lien peut s’établir entre ce qui sera plus tard les 22 lames et les 22 lettres de l’alphabet hébraïque.

Cependant, le mot Tarot n’est apparu que bien plus tard, à l’époque de la Renaissance, sous la forme de « Tarocchi » en Italie. En effet, d’un point de vue historique, les premiers tarots sont apparus au XVe.

cartomancie tarot de marseille

Comment se pratique la divination par le tarot ?   

Ce jeu de cartes est avant tout une représentation allégorique des univers visible et invisible / matériel et spirituel. Il nous indique ce qui est caché en nous, mais aussi autour de nous. Ce support initiatique s’appuie sur une symbolique très forte, et qui intègre toutes les facettes psychologiques et spirituelles des êtres humains et des mondes terrestre et céleste.

Toute cette dimension régit les lois du tarot, cela explique qu’il est devenu un support de divination incontournable de nos jours. La plupart du temps, seul les 22 arcanes majeurs du Tarot de Marseille sont utilisés pour la divination. Celle-ci s’effectue au moyen d’un tirage d’une, de trois voire de sept cartes de tarot. D’autres méthodes existent et permettent d’obtenir des prédictions, tel que le tirage en croix par exemple.

Votre voyance gratuite par les Tarots

Les Tarots peuvent, dans un futur très proche, devenir pour vous un trésor de richesses, de réussites, de prospérité.

Chaque minute qui passe est une chance à saisir, faites votre tirage gratuit sans perdre un seul instant.

Demandez votre voyance gratuite