Astrological signs – Zodiac signs

The Zodiac is divided into twelve astrological signs. They have been given the name of twelve constellations on the path of the Sun’s ecliptic throughout the year. As a consequence, the dates of the astrological signs match the time spent by the Sun within these constellations. This can explain the slight time differences between each sign and the twelve months of the calendar year.

Author: Michel Mas

"The royal art of the stars” has been a passion of mine since I was a child. I started to study astrology about fifteen years ago. I found astrology to be a very efficient and astonishingly lively instrument to provide us with understanding of the core dynamics of human beings. After offering personalized consultations in my practice for 10 long years, today I write horoscopes and online articles.

Share This Post On